GPF Cumikaze Album

Tax included

This is CUMIKAZE, the totally not anticipated new GPF album featuring the magical vocal skills of J1zzy. Check the tracklist in the description!

In Stock

  • Secured order and payment
  • Worldwide delivery
  • 14 days return policy

Tracklist GPF x Jizzy – Cumikaze:

  1. Cummin On Your Face
  2. J1zzy Calls The Greazy Boiz (Skit)
  3. Laddy-Daddy-Daddy
  4. H8er Has A Small Peniz (Skit)
  5. Micro Penis
  6. Cum Shot
  7. Can’t Remember A Fucking Thing (Skit)
  8. Grey Poupon Mustard
  9. Rupapumcum
  10. G3t Out Of My H3ad!1111! (Skit)
  11. Who’s Your Daddy
  12. Puzzy Rain
  13. Greig Goes To A Shrink (Skit)
  14. Sound Of Cricketz
  15. Get Ur Fucking Jacket (It’s Over Skit)


Specific References