Coone - Trip To Tomorrow Album

Tax included

Coone's 4th album is brought out with the intention to 'create a bridge between our solid Hardstyle fans and the mainstream crowd', according to the hardstyle DJ himself. This album contains 7 tracks and a bonus track and takes you on a musical experience. The album features a few other artists like Villain, TNT, and Sephyx. Get your copy now and pump up the jam! Available at

In Stock

  • Secured order and payment
  • Worldwide delivery
  • 14 days return policy


  1. Coone - Evolution Is Here
  2. Coone - Superman (ft. Jelle van Dael)
  3. Coone - Pump Up The Jam (with TNT ft. Technotronic)
  4. Coone - Never Alone
  5. Coone - Dedicated To The Core (DEFQON.1 Australia Anthem 2018)
  6. Coone - Trash Moment (with Ummet Ozcan & Villain)
  7. Laxx ft. Belle Humble - High From It (Coone & Sephyx Remix)
  8. Bonus: Coone - Faye (ft. David Spekter & Hardstyle Pianist - Acoustic Version)

Specific References

You might also like