Code Black - Journey Album

Tax included

Code Black: "‘Jouney’ is the story of the path I've walked to get here and the road to the future. Welcome to my journey through the sounds of Hardstyle I love most. It's been quite a journey and one hell of a ride sharing my music with the world and it doesn't seem to be slowing down.

Visiting new cities and new countries every year keeps the journey ahead exciting and refreshing. It also influences the music I write when I get in the studio. This album contains all genres the Hardstyle has to over from Euphoric to Raw to kick and Bass."


  • Secured order and payment
  • Worldwide delivery
  • 14 days return policy


  1. Code Black & Darren Styles - Sparks
  2. Code Black & Toneshifterz feat. Insali - Smoke & Flame
  3. Code Black - Feels Good (Kick'n the Bass edit)
  4. Code Black - No Reality
  5. Code Black feat. Matthew Steeper - Never Be Forgotten
  6. Code Black & Toneshifterz - Oi F#KN Oi
  7. Code Black & Toneshifterz - Before You Go
  8. Code Black & Wasted Penguinz - With the Wolves
  9. Code Black - Together As One
  10. Code Black, Da Tweekaz & Adrenalize Feat. Matthew Steeper - Heart Like Mine
  11. Code Black & Crisis Era - Beat Cannon
  12. Code Black & Toneshifterz - Echo of Existence
  13. Bioweapon - Time
  14. Code Black & Sub Sonik - Worlds Collide
  15. Code Black feat. Insali - Close the Door
  16. Code Black - You've Got The Love (Album Dub Mix) (Bonus track)
  17. Nicky Romero - Lighthouse (Code Black & Toneshifterz Remix) (Bonus Track)
  18. Sunset Bros X Mark McCabe - I'm Feeling It (In The Air) (Code Black Remix) (Bonus Track)
Code Black

Specific References